There’s A Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct Coming Thursday #Splatoon #Splatoon2

Nintendo has announced that there will be a Splatoon 2 themed Nintendo Direct coming this Thursday July 6th, ahead of its release on July 21st. The direct promises to show off some new features in Splatoon 2 they haven’t shown yet. The time for the direct is 7am PST/10am EST/3pm BST, and can be viewed via their Twitch or on their official website.

 

If you have enjoyed this article and would like to support our little site then click here- 

Liked it? Take a second to support THE GAMES DEN on Patreon!

About

Video game aficionado, wrestling fan, huge dork. Find me on Twitter @JLambnow