There Is A Nintendo Direct Coming Wednesday #NintendoDirect

Nintendo has announced that the next edition of their long-running Nintendo Direct videos, which brings information on games “directly” to the viewers, will be coming this Wednesday. The Direct promises to be focused on 3DS and Switch games coming out in the next few months, which includes more details on Super Mario Odyssey. The Direct will be live streamed on Twitch and on Nintendo’s official website this Wednesday at 3:00 P.M. PST/6:00 P.M. EST/11:00 P.M. BST, and has an approximate run time of 45 minutes.

Liked it? Take a second to support THE GAMES DEN on Patreon!

About

Video game aficionado, wrestling fan, huge dork. Find me on Twitter @JLambnow